Site Map

 
Untitled 1

 Bakery Congress 2017
Placement on map is approximate

April 23 & 24
Vancouver Convention
Centre - East, Hall B

Vancouver BC  Canada
Show Hours - 11:00am - 5:00pm daily

 
 


Platinum Sponsor

Lallemand

 

Gold Sponsor

Kerry Americas

Silver Sponsor

Puratos Canada

Premier Media Partner

Media Partners

Food in Canada

Western Grocer Magazine

European Baker

Asain Baker


Bakery Congress 2017 Exhibitor List as of March 27

A, B, C

ABI Ltd.     www.abiltd.com

AB Mauri North America     www.abmna.com

ADM Mastutani

ADM Milling Co.

Agrex Spa

Akila Holdings Inc.

American Key Food Products

AMF Bakery Systems

Angel Yeast Co. Ltd.

Anita's Organic Mill

Atesco Industrial Hygiene Ltd.

Ardent Mills

BakeMark

Bakers Journal     www.bakersjournal.com     PREMIER MEDIA PARTNER

Bakers Supply House

Baking Association of Canada

Barry Callebaut

BC Egg

Bizerba Canada Inc.

Bob Bakery World Ltd.

Boxmaster

Brazil Stuff

British Canadian Importers

Bunge Canada

Burnbrae Farms

Caldic

Carmi Flavors

Chef's Warehouse, The

Cloquer S.A.

Commercial Kitchen Systems Ltd.

D, E, F

Dawn Foods

Dealers Ingredients Inc.

DecoPac Inc.

Dempsey Corporation

Drader Manufacturing Industries Ltd.     www.drader.com 

DuraFast Label Company

Ecopack Canada. Inc.     www.ecopack.com

Edde Almond Paste

EM Bakery Equipment

Enjay Convertors

Esteve S.A.S.

Farinart Inc.

Fazio Foods International Ltd.

FME Food Machinery Engineering Ltd.

Foley's Candies Limited

FOODSAFE

Fortress Technology     www.fortresstechnology.com

FortisBC

G, H, I, J, K

G. Cinelli Esperia     www.cinelli.com

GF Patisserie

Glenwood Labels

Harvest Corporation

Hero AG Foodservice North America

Innoseal Canada Inc.

IPS Ingredis

Ireks North America Ltd.

JKH Japan Co. Ltd.

John Brooks Company Limited

JVR Food Packaging Solutions     www.jvr.ca

Kamut International

Ken Hall Contractors

L, M, N, O

La Petite Bretonne (Distribution) Inc.     www.petitebretonne.com

Lallemand Inc.     www.lallemand.com - PLATINUM SPONSOR

Lesaffre Yeast

LorAnn Oils

Marquis Milling & Grain

MIWE Canada Inc.

MiniBulk     www.minibulk.com

Natu'oil Services Inc.

Northern Nutraceuticals

Nutrasun Foods

O K Frozen Dough

P, Q, R, S

P&H Milling Group

Pan Glo Coatings Canada     www.panglo.ca

Pita Bread Factory

Port Royal Mills

PreGel Canada

Puratos Canada     SPONSOR

Quadra Ingredients

QuickLabel

R F Bakery Equipment

Rational Canada

Redux Nutrition     www.reduxnutrition.com

Reiser Canada Co.     www.reiser.com

Renshaw Inc.     www.renshawamericas.com

Revent Inc.

Rheon USA

Rich Products of Canada

Richardson International     www.richardson.ca

Rogers Foods Ltd.

SA Chocolate Aliments

Sandel Foods Inc.

Satin Fine Foods Inc.

Sika Canada

Snow Cap Enterprises      www.snowcap.com

Somerset Industries

Soulanges Mills

Spraying Systems Canada Ltd.

SureBond Safe Floors    

T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Technology Brewing Co.

Unifiller Systems Inc.

Vanderpol's Eggs

Vancouver Community College

Vancouver Food Manchinery Ltd.    www.vancouverfoodmachinery.ca

Vancouver Island University

Vega Mfg. Ltd.

Weber Marking Systems

Weston Bakeries/Maplehurst     www.westonfoods.ca

Xebeco

 

   

 

 

Top of page
 
Copyright © 2000-2016 Baking Association of Canada. All Rights Reserved Worldwide